To do in Roslagen - 17 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3-day paddling tour in Roslagen archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Fri 04 Sep 2020
2 Archipelgo experience in a Kayak with Kajak och Uteliv Todo Map Mon 10 Aug 2020
3 Catch & Relax - Fishing and archipelago experience Todo Map Thu 30 Jul 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
4 Drop In Fishing Todo Map Sun 13 Sep 2020 -
Sun 06 Dec 2020
5 Familly Fun Paddle with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Tue 11 Aug 2020
6 Map of the hiking trail Roslagsleden Webshop Map
7 Marinbutiken in Roslagen - Boat rental Activities Map Thu 30 Jul 2020 -
Mon 02 Nov 2020
8 One-day paddle in Roslagens archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Thu 06 Aug 2020 -
Sat 22 Aug 2020
9 Sea Kayak rental - Kajak and Uteliv Todo Map Thu 30 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
10 Seakayaking - First try course with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Tue 11 Aug 2020
11 Seakayaking- continuation course in Roslagens archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Sun 16 Aug 2020 -
Sun 13 Sep 2020
12 Seakyaking - beginnerscourse in roslagen archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
13 Selfguidade tour in a sea kayak with Kajak and Uteliv Todo Map Thu 30 Jul 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
14 SÖDERARMSLINJEN 2020 Todo Map Thu 30 Jul 2020 -
Thu 06 Aug 2020
15 Stand Up Paddle course with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Fri 31 Jul 2020 -
Fri 14 Aug 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


Book with us

  • • Official reservation site
  • • Wide range of accommodations, activities and events
  • • Secure online payment
Build: 22/07/2020 13:40:18, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6632.cbischannel-14995.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist