To do in Roslagen - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3-day paddling tour in Roslagen archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Fri 26 Jul 2019 -
Fri 06 Sep 2019
2 Archipelgo experience in a Kayak with Kajak och Uteliv Todo Map Mon 12 Aug 2019
3 Bicycle rentals in Norrtälje - Norrtälje bilpool Todo Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
4 Catch & Relax - Fishing and archipelago experience Todo Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 17 Dec 2019
5 Drop In Fishing Todo Map Sun 08 Sep 2019 -
Sun 01 Dec 2019
6 Familly Fun Paddle with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Tue 06 Aug 2019
7 Map of the hiking trail Roslagsleden Webshop Map
8 One-day paddle in Roslagens archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Sun 21 Jul 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
9 Sea Kayak rental - Kajak and Uteliv Todo Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
10 Seakayaking - First try course with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Tue 06 Aug 2019
11 Seakayaking- continuation course in Roslagens archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Sun 28 Jul 2019 -
Sat 17 Aug 2019
12 Seakyaking - beginnerscourse in roslagen archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
13 Selfguidade tour in a sea kayak with Kajak and Uteliv Todo Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 01 Oct 2019
14 Stand Up Paddle course with Kajak och Uteliv Kajak & Uteliv Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 09 Aug 2019
15 Tray Webshop Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


Book with us

  • • Official reservation site
  • • Wide range of accommodations, activities and events
  • • Secure online payment